Friday, August 12, 2011
Webcam does not work.?
OK so here is the problem. I use a xbox cam on my computer and has always worked. It stopped working for omegle and chat roulette and all things like that including skype. But it works for a video chat program called oovoo. I tried to reinstall the flash and whatnot and yet still does not work. I also tried to downgrade to a previous version still it does not work. Does anyone have any help on what the problem could be? any help is appreciated:)
Someone trying to stalk me?
This guy texted me saying he got my number on the internet and now he kepps texting me on aim and he's asking for a naked picture or he;'s gonna rape me Im only 13 years old and I keep telling him no and then blocking him but now im getting these private calls with no one saying anything. Please help me??
Trade: Alvarez and Myers for Norris?
well he is such a highly rated prospect in that organization so it couldnt hurt too much, but depends on his numbers so far..you could give up alvarez, i have him on my watch list after i dropped him and so far he is just disappointing and boring to follow, and he kind of injured himself too.
Probation early termination, in Massachusetts?
I left home without telling my parents when I'll be home and where I am. They stalk me. I left. I usually stay over at my friend's house for a night then come home without saying a word to my parents the next morning or evening. I COME BACK. ALWAYS. They to the juvenile department and reported me for "running away" it's ridiculous. I understand that they worry about me but I run away because they yell at me constantly, put me down, call me a whore when I'm single...accuse me of several lies. And they treat my siblings like a normal kid. I'm the unwanted one. I'm on probation. I've always left my parents alone I've never bothered them. Now I'm on probation. Everyone thinks I'm like a hoodrat or one of those morally horrible teenager. My curfew is 8. It is the fricking summer. Who goes in at 8? I wanna sleep over my friends house. I've done everything that they say because they threatened to send me off to a foster care family if i did something remotely unlawful like refusing to take my medication. I come home before 8 everynight, I take my medication. Hangout all day, and tell them where I am then go home, go straight to my room. They've taken my life away and theyre still complaining about how I dont follow rules. What did i do wrong? Ive done whats written done, is there anyway i can terminate my probation early? or atleast let me stay over someones' house? I wanna live.
How does a misdemeanor work?
When police give out a misdemeanor do they have you sign the paper to receive it. Do you go in front of a judge or a magistrate? Is there just usually a fine. Are they able to contest it?Will i have to go to court for anything?The police are trying to put one of my ex for stalking me. I wondered how they work.
Do you think WWE is being desperate to get ratings, All stars, People's Night, Raw Roulette?
WWE have put these specials back to back on Raw. But Why? Maybe to boost ratings since they're down or something not sure. But back to back? It's about time they needed to make some title matches and I doubt they're doing it tonight.
Would you consider this stalking?
No, I wouldn't say that is stalking I would say that is more of you being desperate and as some else said, just give it arrest she probably dosn't like you......... sorry :( Or she just found someone else.
A little help would be appreciated?
there is a girl...my ex girlfriend that is obsessed with me,she keeps stalking me and threatening my girlfriend that she is gonna beat her up,she is a real noosence i dont even like her infact i utterly hate her and she keeps saying stuff to me like i love you but she keeps telling people lies and bad things about me....pls tell me how to get her of my back its what i want for my birthday,new year,christmas anything i just want her gone....
What bmx rear cassette wheel should i get?
hi, i have a united recruit rn1 (2009) model and im wanting a new rear wheel. i am willing to spend AROUND �100 for one, would prefer it in white but if it not it'll be fine. have been looking at the stolen roulette and the stolen revolver but the reviews arn't the best. i would also prefer the hub to be quite loud as my friend's are loud. thanks :)
Saul Canelo Alvarez Vs Ryan Rhodes Fight, on march June 18th .?
The first fight starts at 7:30 your time. The Alvarez fight will start sometime later, depending on how long it takes Broner to knock out Litzau.
Do you think this creep is stalking me!?
First.. Tries to add me on fb.. I ignored it.. Then I hear that he tells ppl to for me to accept his friend request or add him.. And that he's curious of me and asks where i like to hang out and if I go he'll go if not he won't go.. Then he makes multiple fake accounts on fb just to be friends with me..I blocked him and all if the false accounts.. He creeps around the mall that I usually go and hopes to run into me.. Tell me now is this werido stalking me?? He's really werid and ugly he only is trying to get at me.. For hearing that I was talking to his cousin whom he's not close to at all.. I have no interest and I'm afraid to go back to the mall..
Could you interpret this dream please?
Is there something you need to have done by a certain date? Or something you've been putting off? Your subconscious might be telling you to get on with it. The Osama imagery was probably just a random result of current news.
Awhile back i said Alvarez was headed for a fall...IDK now.What say you about the redheaded mexican?
He may prove me wrong big time.I actually like him.i saw a few skits on him and he is focused i have to say that.Focus is almost everything.How do ya feel about this guy?
Bob Arum and De La Hoya likes Alvarez vs Chavez, how big would this be if it happens?
a href="http://sports.espn.go.com/sports/boxing/news/story?id=6697742&campaign=rss&source=BOXINGHeadlines" rel="nofollow"http://sports.espn.go.com/sports/boxing/…/a
Who should be Saul "Canelo" Alvarez' next opponent?
Sean i must be honest as i can...Either one of these guys would give Canelo a good test.Angulo would hurt him.That's a test i know hes not prepared for.and im sure Del a hoya knows that.Cotto would for now be my choice.Cotto would take his time ...even give the boy some lessons on how its done and i believe Cotto could beat him But Angulo would not be so generous.Id love for Margarito to have a chance to redeem himself because its time to stop the hate on him.He made a mistake lets move on.If there will be no Martinez then the ones i picked would be as easy as can be for Alvarez.I like this kid a lot.I see greatness if he gets the chance to prove up.But to start the cherry picking party would start a conversation not in his favor.They love him!
How's my Fantasy Baseball lineup?
Ruiz is an under rated catcher, he's a good pick. I could see Fielder having a good year. The rest of your offense is okay, but it's not that great. I love the pitching though. I think you should trade away some pitchers to improve your offense because you are loaded on pitchers. Pitching I give you a 10/10 and hitting I give you a 4/10. Overall a 6/10. You need to improve that offense.
I want my bf to tell our stalker we are in relationship...but he refuses. help?
Could be she put you through hell not him, which is why he's probably not so bothered. But on the other hand he may not have mentioned being in a relationship with you incase it sends her off the deep end and makes things worse. Either way, record everything she's doing, because if it get's worse you'll need a restraining order. If your happy in a relationship with him then your the winner in all of this and stop reading what she puts on his wall, better still your bf should really just be blocking her from posting on his wall. Wouldn't that be the simplest solution. If you ask him and he doesn't block her ask him why? What possible sensible answer could he give?? Use your head and judge the situation for yourself it's soo hard to read between the lines on this site. If you think he's not bothered enough and your not feeling happy in your relationship then end it and move on. Love only carries a relationship so far, the 2 people in it have to do all the work. It's a 2 way street!
Is it ok to use the stalks of young excess garlic in my cooking as I never heard of garlic stalks before.?
Yes, green garlic is wonderful! It can be used just as you would use scallions/green onions/spring onions. It has a mild subtle garlic flavor.
My ex is stalking me but doesn't communicate with me. What do I do?
Well, I've seen him pass by my house twice and that's just for me having to be outside so I don't know how long he's been doing it. Yes, he's stalking because there are only old people in my neighboorhood and he lives on the other side of town. We're not talking at the moment because we had a fight a month ago. He doesn't respond to my texts or calls. Now, I don't know what to do. If I call the police, I don't know how they'll charge him at 17 and I don't know if they'll believe me anyway. Help..?
Chat roulette, internet call need help?
basically i have just been chatting to people on chat roulette for free, is there any other websites where you can chat to random people through your microphone/speakers for free??
I need help with my book title!!!?
I need to know, when writing the title of a book should it be like this ... " roulette of the sorrowful" or "Roulette of the Sorrowful" ?
Easy finger-picking guitar songs?
I want to learn some songs on guitar, but I'm more into the ones you can finger pick. Or at least I'm pretty sure that's what you call it. I was just wondering if anyone knew any songs that sound cool and are easy to learn. At the moment the only real thing I can do with a guitar is play the intro to Roulette by System of a Down. If you know any songs that are played like that, I'd greatly appreciate any help.
HELP i cant get over my ex its been 2 months?
we were together 2 half yrs. i cheated the first month i told him and for the next 2 yrs he thought it was okay when we argue to cheat n talk to girls. he treated me bad most of the yrs anyways but i took it cause i cheated in the beginning. . i stalk his fb he talks to so many girls. i feel like im dying im so sick.please help will i ever stop missing and loving him?
Help im being stalked what do i do?
Im being stalked by my dad..he is really controling and a few years back i decided not to live with him now im 18 and he found out my address and keeps sending me letters to see me...he came up to the house when i wasent there and was banging on the door asking where i was.My mom called the cops and they personally called him with a warrent of arrest.So he had a family friend come to me uninvited asking me things..i diddent give a straight answer on anything but still im really scared
Thursday, August 11, 2011
I need a good title. Please Help Me?
Forgotten Past, Things Forgotten, Un-Forgettable, The Six Chicks? Deep Dark Secrets, Dark Dangerous Secrets? Anything interesting?
How do you rank these boxers based on being overrated champions?
Been a while, interesting question it's good to be back. I consider both Badomir and Diaz decent fighters who had the ability in their careers to fight at a championship level with some success. The rest were solid fighters, but not what I would consider championship material. Given the political state of boxing, it's difficult to take any "championship belt" seriously, one must look at a particular fighter]s over all career performance and measure him against his competition not just the hardware he collects along the way. I define a champion as a fighter who beat the best of his era, and in that regard none of these guys would really fit the criteria, but Diaz and Baldomir along with Santos are in my opinion the best of the group followed by Witter and Alvarez. I was never really impressed with the rest but would put Malignaggi, Corley, N'Dou Foreman and Dzinzirulk at the lower part of my list.
Stalking movie name newer movie?
Blonde lady being stalked in her own house by a man that looks like robert downy jr. my husband says the stalker was in the house watching her in the shower and things I thought it was a neighbor my husband says roommate but I dont think so
Derek Jeter is a FA in my league. Who (if any) should I drop to grab him? MLB FANTASY BASEBALL?
I disagree with the fellows above Derek Jeter is a top 4 or 5 Shortstop. In 2010 he was 11th in Home Run average 11th in Home Runs 8th in RBI's 8 in Stolen Bases this is just compared to all other Shortstops!!! So do yourself a favor and grab him.
Stalking ex...is that an issue?
have a new gf and as soon as her ex found out he starts texting her, appears at her work and tries to talk to her...she says don't pay attention to that but when he writes she says she replies and then nothing else but it's startint to piss me off...do i have grounds for this or just let it go..she says she loves me and wants to be with me, she has forgotten her ex
Someone trying to stalk me?
This guy texted me saying he got my number on the internet and now he kepps texting me on aim and he's asking for a naked picture or he;'s gonna rape me Im only 13 years old and I keep telling him no and then blocking him but now im getting these private calls with no one saying anything. Please help me??
Who will win saul alvarez or victor ortiz?
Hard to say, it's not like Ortiz is that great a fighter. He has power but I don't see anything else to consider him a threat to Alvarez, of course not saying that Ortiz couldn't beat Alvarez. I think that fight would be great for next year as a step up for Alvarez.
There is obviously something wrong with me if it's this long and I can't get over my ex?
From what I've been taught to tell people, It takes twice as long to recover from a relationship as the relationship lasted. I would advise spending good reflective time on the relationship, but more so reflecting on yourself. remember that no one can complete you other than you. A relationship is simply you sharing the blessing of your full life to another of a full life.
Hows my fantasy baseball team?
You seem to have decent hitting, but why the abundance of braves pitchers? You shouldn't be betting your entire pitching staff on one team. Lester is off to an awful start as well as Bostons entire team, so trading someone like Lowe who has pitched well is a bad idea. I give your team a 7.
How can I save my aloe plant?
I transplanted my HUGE aloe plant into a bigger pot because the one it was in was not big enough anymore. I also moved it outside and have not watered it other than for the initial transplant (about three days ago). Now all the stalks are wilted, slumped over and lightening in color...why might it be doing this and how can I save it?
Win Roulette (YOO this is my stratgy)?
not a bad system...you don't even know why....1) it is a single zero..lower house edge than double zero...2) don't play every spin....that way you are not exposed to the house edge....do PDQ a favor...keep track of all the money you bet on roulette...with enough spins you will probably have lost a bit more than 2%....top contributor is knowledgeable in a subject..........based on their answers the best strategy by far is always bet # 19
Stupid question about roulette and playing it in a casino?
so ive been to Atlanitc city a lot n been there with my frineds playin roulette but ive never played it there. only online n i have a way to win money so i wanna do it for real. so like, when i go there, where/how do i get chips? i know how to cash them in. n can i just quit whenever i want?
Attending my first MMA event!!!!?
Okay I am 16 and have been watching MMA since I was 12. So yesterday night my dad said check to see when there is going to be an MMA event in CT. So I looked SF and the UFC haven't been in CT for years. But, then I thought of Bellator. I knew they were in CT like last year so I went to their site and saw Bellator 39 was going to be in CT. So my dad said order two tickets. And we got some pretty damn good seats. About 30 feet or so away from the cage and I believe near where the fighters walk to the cage. I have got a few question. I see there are like 5 undercard fights. I wanna now when are they held and what time should we go? We live an hour away from the Casino it is at. Also is there anyway I can get a photo with Eddie Alvarez or any other Bellator fighters? And what was your first MMA event you attended?
Why do the things little kids say not matter?
I have a little brother that is 9 years old, and he is always calling me fat, gay, retarded, and how much he hates me, even though I'm none of those. He also tries to make mean "jokes" on me, but he is really bad at it. He is also always trying to wrestle with me, and when I decide I will, I always make him hurt himself (which I find hilarious because his scream sounds like a little girl) but he always wants to do it again the next day, and saying these mean things are getting a little annoying, so I get my dad to take him away, because I don't feel like dealing with him. I stop talking to him for awhile, and tries to be all friendly but I still try to ignore him. He always thinks I'm not ignoring him anymore if I'm laughing or having fun (mostly with my older brother, who I never have a problem) just like last night, him, me and my older brother were playing an old Namco game called Rolling Thunder, and we saw 3 cougers jump into lava, and we laughed alot, and when I laugh, he thinks I'm being his friend. Just earlier before everyone woke up, I was awake looking at my messages on my phone, because KJB (542542) keeps texting me this annoying dieters message, and my little brother was STALKING ME in my BED and thought I was on a diet, and trying to loose weight, but I'm perfect weight for my age. Also, how do I stop KJB from texting me certain messages I don't want, and if everything my little brother says and does is normal for his age(9), or am I just pathetic and can't take these little things? He also has had TWO phones already. His first one was bad, and he accidentally decided to skateboard with it in his pocket, and broke it. He has his second phone now, but is asking my dad for a iPhone 4. W-T-F?? Doesn't my dad know that he broke his first phone, and can't be trusted with a really expensive phone? I only had one phone (I'm upgrading to a cool phone this July :D) and I have a iPod Touch 4g. Thanks for reading all of this :)
Is there a way to see who youre talking to on chat roulette?
I was talking to someone and we got disconnected. is there a way to look in my history or something to find an ip address or something else to find this guy??
Please help me with this poem..?
There's no rhyme scheme. Some assonance, notably at the ends of lines but some internal as well. There's a form of metaphor--technically what you would call an "allegory" in the writing of the name and the erasing of it which leads to that wonderful pair of closing lines.
What size acoustic guitar should i get?
Hey i just recently started playing guitar and i was using a full size alvarez guitar which i found was way to big for me...so i bought a first act kids guitar which was better but feels to small for me. Im only about 4ft2 and my torso area is very short. So i was wondering what is the best guitar for me?
Websites like chat roulette & omegle?
This is the "Gambling" section. These "watch random people play with themselves" websites have absolutely NOTHING to do with gambling.
Chat Roulette Celebrity?
So i met an ex danity kane member today on chat roulette today and she told mei was cute and to friend her on facebook! (NO JOKE LOL!) DO you think it is fake??
Wrestling section ... I am going to Raw Roulette next Monday in Las Vegas, Nevada! Should I be excited ?
Yes I wouldn't think about the show,whether it will be good or bad!Is this your first WWE show?Because if so WWE live is one of the best experiences!An what do you mean it's a double RAW?It's only on for 2 hours?And yes make a sign it's not lame the Sign Guy that wears the red hat became borderline famous because of his signs!
How to tell a guy your just not into him????????
say this no le gusta spanish : I don't like you " Ik hou neit van je : I don't like you dutch " Je ne vous aime pas french " Ni maith liom leat Irish : I don't like you / then when he asks what that means you smile and say it means MOVE ON I don't like you
Would you play a Russian roulette game of 4 people and the winner takes home 1 million?
No....... I think you would have better luck STEALING 1 million... and if your willing to play this game... Why not just steal it?? Besides... whoever sets up this game, would have riged it... im sure
Hey,celebs any idea?!? How u feel?
So I adore this male celeb alot. I write alot of romantic n flirtatious msgs on his website ..... But when I go to chk on them they r deleted!!!! I don't use bad language?!? Would it mean I'm stalking the guy becuz he is kinda my family friends relative . But he doesn't know it so is dat weird?!? Would it get me in trouble?!? Like defame n stalking n harrassing. I promise I have never met him in person, I would faint if I do?!? I think he is in with some chick of that family?!?
What would you think of a WWE Roulette Wheel PPV?
A pay per view where all the matches are pre set, but a Roulette Wheel is spun to determine the stipulation of the matches. It would be called, "Tough Luck." WHAT DO YOU THINK?
Two months later and Im not over my fiancee, do I need mental help?
I've been depressed before, and I know how horrible it is, but getting help is the best thing to do because you never know what you can do when you're depressed!. Depression is a SERIOUS illness that can lead you to commit suicide. Please get help as soon as possible. They will give you medication for a while until you get better. Don't wait a second more!.
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
I messed up big tine with my crush...help?
Lol hes just shy, he doesnt know how to admit he likes a girl. all guys go thu that faze. hes scared.
What do you think about this trade for fantasy baseball?
try to get Martin Prado, you'll probably be able to do it since hes injured right now, because your outfield is unreal, but you could definitely fill some infield holes and prado has lots of position eligibility
MFS: EL TRI U-20 might be the great Generation ?
Its not a given. I mean look what happens to the 2005 U-17 only a few of them are stand outs. Having success at youth divisions does not guarantee success. Just look at Giovanni Dos Santos as proof. He would be equivalent as a NFL player who is chosen in the top 5 pick and ends up a bum. He is like futbols version of JaMarcus Russell (ok not that bad he is more like Cedric Benson). Chicharito was not as highly rated as Giovanni in 2005 but now he is way more highly rated and way more respected. How the times have changed.
Is there a website like Chat Roulette but without all the men masturbating?
I've tried Omegle it's better, but still a lot of penises and trolls, and I was wondering if there was a better place to go.
I really like this tall awkward guy lol but?
Being an awkward guy myself, he definitely seems to like you. If he's like me I'd bet he digs you. Just using my experience as a guy myself.
Where would Pacquiao be ranked if he wins against Mayweather and Martinez?
If/when he does finally get the chance to fight them. Does a win over the two immediately make him ATG status and where would he be placed in history? Would he still need to keep fighting the likes of Bradley, Khan, Alvarez, or to an extent Andre Ward, to achieve that status?
What do you think of Raw Roulette tonight?
BQ- Was one of the Bella Twins trying to shake their booty when they turned around on the entrance stage after the match when Kelly Kelly and Eve were talking to them?
Boxing: What fights are you watching this weekend?
a href="http://ringtv.craveonline.com/blog/167721-weekend-preview-alvarez-back-in-the-spotlight" rel="nofollow"http://ringtv.craveonline.com/blog/16772…/a
Sa�l �lvarez....natural talent?
I have read that alvarez has won his first fictory at age of 14 after a year of training. Until now he hasn't lost any fight and managed to beat up many older boxers. I know that training in early stages of age is better but do you think that he has accomplished all of this due to natural unusual talent or because he started training in an early age or what?
Trade Hanley Ramirez for Roy Halladay?
Don't do the trade. Both are great players in real time and in Fantasy baseball. However, given that Ramirez plays SS makes him more valuable.
What book do you recommend out of this list?
The Color Purple is one of the best books I have read...and I have read all in your list. The movie, though a bit different, is well worth the 3 hours. Either book or movie, bring a box of tissues.
A roulette wheel originally turning at 48 rpm coasts to rest in 20 s...?
A roulette wheel originally turning at 48 rpm coasts to rest in 20 s How many revolutions did it turn in the process? Please help me with this and tell me how you got to the answer
Is gambling a sin in Catholicism? If so, why is ovarian roulette exempt?
It was (along with all other games of chance, involving money). Dancing was also frowned upon, but that were hundreds of years ago
Acoustic guitar brands, types, etc? Explain the difference between guitar brands and types?
it's personal preference martins are INSANELY good but also INSANELY expensive try an epiphone or fender. i have a dean and i love it
No closure? What to do?
I dated his girl in the summer. We hit it off really well and loved the same stuff. We was falling really fast and I wanted to take things slow since we just met. When summer ended, it was back to work for me and college and work for her, so we wasn't around each other that much. I love her so much but I need to take care of my priorities.. She was overly-possessive, when I miss a phone call she'll be mad. I had alot on my plate and I just needed a little space or break. � Overtime, the relationship became a co-dependent one, we became obsessive over each other and it was becoming very unhealthy. My friends were concern and every time I talk to her about this, she'll get very upset and think I'm playing games with her heart. I wasn't even trying to and I didn't wanna lose her so I gave in.. Things only got worst and I was slacking off big time! It was hard because she just wouldn't understand and get angry easily. She got mad and told me to get lost which I did. I got my life back in order and balanced everything. She came back apologizing and saying she wants to try again. So we start off and things were going great until she cheated and dumped me unexpectedly while i eas sick. Ran off acted like I didn't exist or wouldn't talk to me. Why would she do this just to hurt me? Anyways, I began to accept this and move on until she came back saying she miss talking to me and let's be friends. Trying to act like she did nothing wrong and waited too damn long to talk about this. I was about to give in to her but I was just too hurt so I ignored her. I just wanted to know why she did it and she tried to swept it under the rug.So now she's acting like I never existed, talking behind my back, sometimes i feel like she stalk my profile and might be dating this new girl. I'm started to see someone to, but I'm kinda angry that she's acting this way and won't tell me why she did it. I just want closure but I can't.. She just acting like se did bogong wrong and turning the tables on me for no reason. I want to forget about her
What would u do or make of this?
what would u make of or would have done n this situation if someone is claiming that u were stalking them which was untrue, but they're staring at u, following u around & appearing at places that you're normally go 2?
JMM vs Alvarez tune-up for Pac trilogy?
Im not a fan of the term "tune-up fight", if anything sparring and working hard in training is enough tune-up. Fighting would do him more harm than any good.
Guys: when chatting online with girls...?
Do you tell them all that they are cute just so they'll flash you or do you only tell a girl she's cute if you actually think she is? And if you see an ugly girl on sites like Omegle and chat roulette, do you disconnect?
Who should be in my starting roster? Fantasy Baseball. 12 team draft?
I would keep it just the way it is, I might put Stubbs in if the matchup is favorable over Heyward but overall your lineup is as good as it can get. Definately keep Crawford in now seeing that he is hitting well in his last few games.
My mom is a control freak and afraid of "predators" online, because I want to post youtube videos, help?
I really have NOTHING to do around the house. My mom complains that I spend too much time on the computer, the video games, etc. So I decided I wanted to do some youtube skits that where pretty clever. I was looking at camcorders and it was like $300 and my mom freaked out about it and she said "You're not going to post anything on youtube". She's such a control freak it's not even funny. Like she grounded me when I "went behind her back" and made a facebook (I just made a facebook without telling her). I didn't have a cellphone then and it was summer and I told her that's the only way I can keep in contact with friends and she didn't give a **** and still grounded me. The reason why she won't let me post anything on youtube because she's so afraid I'm going to give personal info because "she watched Opra and crazy nuts out there would do anything to get a 14 year old." ****, most the people I've met online (playing video games and chat roulette) say that I look and sound like I'm 16. Also when I'm playing with friends I met online she's always asks,"Who you playing with?" Then I told her people I met online and she said "Oh, I don't appreciate you doing that." and I told them my FIRST NAME ONLY and she said "Don't give personal info to people you don't know." I mean its not like I'm going to say to them "Sorry guys, I don't have a name". I actually like my friends online so that's why I play with them. I really don't see why she cares that I play like 5 hours of video games or stay up to 1AM in the morning playing it. Its the only friends I can actually socialize without leaving the house. Anyways I'm really pissed because 1. I can never go do anything with friends because it's rather "Not a good time" or she doesn't want to drive, 2. Because I can never do anything with my friends I just sit and play video games she gets pissed at me for playing all day 3. She's afraid that a pedophile will come to my house and rape a 14 year old that looks and sounds like a 16 year old. How can I explain to her that posting videos on youtube and having friends online isn't a big deal?
Whats the name of this move ?
Whats that movie where they're playing Russian Roulette and the guy tells them to put three bullets in the gun, then he fires but there's no bullet but then he stands up and shoots the other guys with it knowing there's three more bullets in the gun. Does anyone know this movie?
I think he h8s me :(((((((((((((((((((?
ok so i met dis d00d on twitter his name is brodie and lyk im so in luv with him omg. i stalk him all the time and he dus notice mi cuz he blocked my first account but den i made a n00 account and den i could stalk him again so i was happy ok. i met him lyk a week ago. do u think he wants me badder than a black man wants kim kardashian's a$$? he's also 33 years old and im 14
Arrested chatroulette?
so i messed up like a lot of people. i didn't realize the camera was still rolling on chatroulette and i exposed myself on chat roulette. this was not my intent at all. while closing out on my mac i noticed the ip blocked and realized what had happened. im freaking out here im over 18 and am worried as all hell. it was honest to god an accident. i emailed chatroulette no response and have been doing research. anyone out there that has posted what happened to you. i also did the community service to get unblocked not to go on the site but just to have piece of mind that the ip was unblocked. please help i haven't slept or ate in days!!! also i know the site is legally 18 plus and it was completely accidental i cant stress that enough
Is it me or does Alvarez look a lot bigger than this guy?
Rhodes doesn't seem to have a lot of power in his punches.He hasn't done much so far,I wonder what real chance he has against the Red Headed Mexican..
When did raw roulette fist debut?
The first Raw Roulette created by Eric Bischoff debuted on Monday October 7th, 2002 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
I don't know what to do, I am more than broken.?
Awwwe :( im soo sorry. Maybe you should email her and ask her to give you another chance because you love her(only say that last part if you do love her). And if she still says that she cant or whatever then just tell her that no matter what happens you will always have feelings for her. But if she doesnt go running back to you in about 2 months or so then move on. But try being friends with her if its not too hard. Good luck. Everything will work out, just remember when one door closes another door opens.
Are these claims about cannabis factually true?
If you get something that is laced you may have an issue, but I have never had any issues with good old fashioned cannabis. There are so many miss-conceptions about this drug it is not even funny. As for it being the gateway drug, the first thing that I ever tried was tobacco and I know people that have tried way harder drugs and have NEVER touched cannabis, so explain that one will you. For those who think it is the worst thing that you can do, try it you may just figure out all of the lies that have been told to you. It is not addictive, no one has ever killed for it, few accidents are to blame on someone "just smoking cannabis". Do the research and go beyond the government test and studies, look at Universities and Medical Units that have done testing, this way they should be non-bias test. It is funny how we believe and distrust our government at the same time. You will figure it out
Okay, I have this small issue.?
I’m not going to tell you that communication is everything because seeing in how you’re already in a relationship, you know that already. It’s okay to feel attracted to other people even if you are dating. It’s natural. It’s basically all about how you act on those attractions. This is your relationship. You can decide to do what you want with it. If you have started to really have feelings towards this Omegle guy and are serious about wanting to be in a relationship with him, then go for it. But, keep in mind. Attractions are always intense in the beginning. I’m sure you felt the same way when you first started dating your boyfriend. If you feel like him coming to visit will make you action on your attraction when you know it’s something that you don’t want to do, then don’t have him visit. Also, if you hardly see your boyfriend how do you know that you’ll always be able to see this new guy? Nothing is really certain. I wish you lots of luck in your decision! Relationships are a ***** and take a lot of work but if you’re putting forth the effort and not seeing the positive outcome then it’s time to move on.
I think he thinks...?
i think he thinks i'm stalking him (which i'm not) and i keep asking him if he's mad at me (he unfriended me from fb) and he won't reply to my txts...how do i fix it?
Whats a blast from the past match ?
that appears on wwes raw roulette.is it where you rematch a match youve had with them before?lets say undertaker vs mankind a blast from their past would be hell in th cell.am i correct on my assumption ?
Do I have PTSD? (If not then what is it?)?
I know the first thing people are going to probably want to say is talk to a doctor. Well I'm a female Navy Veteran and the VA doctors already evaluated me but I'm not sure if they did correctly. I was only in for 2 years before I was medically discharged after developing an anxiety disorder. I was raped once before joining the Navy and once after (no I didn't report either because I didn't want to draw attention to myself) and also before the Navy I had an ex decide to play Russian roulette with me with a 9mm Beretta after he decided not to check the clip or chamber before pulling the trigger (luckily both were empty) so I have a couple of traumatic experiences, not to mention while on ship dealing with all the B.S. of ship life isn't easy. It's been 3 years now and I have been having nightmares all the time for the past 2 years about random stuff and when they are not nightmares they are dreams about being back on the ship and I don't really associate with people now I just kind of stick around my fiance and his family. Someone suggested that I might have PTSD even though I wasn't in combat zones. I don't believe I had it before I went in either because I was still very social about 6 months before I got discharged my attitude started changing and then about 4 months till I got discharged is when a started having an anxiety disorder that still effects me today that I get prescribed Ativan for. I did a PTSD evaluation through the VA mental health and at the time the doctor asked me if the rapes still effected me today as far as dating or meeting new people. I said no but I didn't think of it at the time, that I had been with my fiance for the past 3 years so I wouldn't have known if it affected any new relationships because I met him before I got discharged and I didn't think about the fact that I have a few friends because I don't share the same mentality with a lot of other 22 year old females my age. I've become more of an introverted person. So after giving some history about me and my situation I need a second opinion to if I could possibly have PTSD. I still have my doubts about it, but I'm just getting really tired of remembering my past everyday. So if it's not PTSD what is it?
What should I do about this?
This guy I've been talking to for a while asked me to go out on a date with him on Friday. He asked me on Monday. We've been texting back and forth non-stop for a few weeks and talking o the phone every night. Today, I was driving home from work, and saw him walking with a girl in this place a few minutes from my house where there a bunch of restaurants and shops. She definitely wasn't his sister (I've met his whole family), and definitely not his cousin. They weren't holding hands, but it seemed like they were more than just friends to me. It's kind of weird because I don't want to say anything to him about it and have it seem like I was stalking him or something. Do you think he's a player? Should I cancel our date?
Is it legal for a teacher to stalk student's facebook?
Apparently one of the teachers stalks peoples facebooks to see if there is any bullying, they use like year 7 facebooks. I am really sure thats illegal or something, is it?
How can I deal with the embarrassment?
Tell everyone exactly what you told us, with more details that will PROVE she did that, and if they don't believe you, so what, or i also think you should talk to that "friend" if you still have contact with her, and make her take everything back and be truthful. I think the latter is a better option.
My EX girlfriend is stalking me?
She has been following me everywhere i go and i don't feel safe. She is insane and that is why i broke up with her she would freak out about nothing and attack my friends sister or even me. She is a very violent person even during sex which i didn't like. She has sent me creepy texts telling me if she can't have no one else will. She said we are like Romeo and Juliet although she only one of us can live. What should i do?
What should I believe?
hmmm it sounds like maybe ur friend likes him and is lying to u to keep u from him. thats just a guess. tho good luck
Smallest house advantage in Las Vegas (blackjack, roulette)?
Planning a trip, would love to do some gambling. Are there still any 3:2, single or double deck, unlimited resplit, double after split, S17 tables? Any single zero roulette tables? $50-100 minimum or less.
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
How do you make mean girls a fb status?
im watching means girls, the best guide for girls ever and im having problems making it into a statues for people to actually like and comment on. any suggestions and if i quote them i cant use swear words because my mom stalks my page. so and suggestions for a mean girls status or anything?
Do you agree that some fans think Saul Alvarez would beat no.1 rated Junior Middleweight Miguel Cotto?
Upsets do happen in boxing but some people feel Cotto looked horrible against Mayorga who he beat by 10 of the 12 rounds.
Stand up comedy, is this funny?
Depends on the audience: young people would think you were weird, but parents would think its funny.
Does this sound possible for a .44 Magnum?
I'm writing a story, and it has a man who is in deep depression, and plays Russian roulette with himself, and when the bullet is in the chamber and ready to fire, the gun malfunctions and doesn't fire at all. Does that sound like it is possible? I'm trying to keep it as realistic as possible.
Did I stalk this guy? Need HONEST answers?
No way! don't worry anyway if Justin's dad is a Police officer wouldn't he know about the drugs?? xx
Dream of creepy gross guy trying to kill me and siblings?
I lived in a small hamlet called red earth creek. it is a rig town surrounded by a bunch of reservations. the whole 5 years that i was there, i had a recurring dream that there was a tall, lanky, dirty man with long blonde hair and he was trying to kill me. i was always doing really impossible feats, such as pulling myself into my room from 20 feet, etc. then after a couple years, my sisters and brother were involved too and i was always trying to keep them safe. in the last 2 years of living there, my parents bought horses and we had a wooden fence in the yard. it was always snowy outside with the dim, kind of weird winter night light outside. we were always safe in the fence or in the shadow of my dads company truck. it was like he couldn't see us but was always stalking right on the edge of the fence or shadow waiting for us to make a move. it was endless and when we started to get tired from running and climbing and jumping from the ground to the trailer and back, he would get one of my sisters or brother and i would try to stop him but before i could do anything about him being there, i woke up. i was between 12 and17 when i lived there and my siblings are from 1 to 8 years younger then me (3 sisters and a brother). my parents never woke up while we were being chased. it was kind of disturbing for me as a teenager to have a continuing dream this horrific. and since i have moved from red earth i haven't had it since. i was wondering if there was any meaning to be found in a dream of this context and if anybody could tell me what it means?
Would you make this trade?
Your OF isn't horrible, and I feel like giving up Cliff Lee is tough, but yeah I'd do the deal. People aren't giving Bruce enough credit for what he's done this year, and I think this year he finally reaches his potential. Because you have such a deep staff, I'd see if I could get the guy interested in somebody like Gallardo or Beckett first, but if you can't then pull the trigger and give him Lee.
Do you consider this stalking?
All I'm planning on doing is delivering fan mail to Donny Osmond's house, ONE TIME! It's not like I'm following him around everywhere or watching his house 24/7! My parents are giving me crap about this, and I just need to prove to them that what I'm doing ISN'T STALKING.
Fielder/Hanrahan for Bourn/Hanson?
Try to add Bourgieous for SB, Juan Pierre, or Peter Bourjos. Drop Bartolo Colon, Volgesong, Theriot, and add those players if they're available. OR you could always trade fileder for a guy like jacoby ellsberry and a stud SP like kershaw, lester, hamels.
Are Reebok, Adidas, or Winning good boxing gloves?
I see that Amir Khan wears Reebok. I don't know if anyone else wears Reebok. Helenius and Abraham look like they dig Adidas. Freddie Roach says Winning gloves are like mittens. However Saul Canelo Alvarez pummeled Rhodes with some Winning gloves pretty bad. Cleto Reyes and Grant get all the love...but what about these three I mention?
What should my WWE Roulette PPV be named?
For my WWE wrestling promotion I making a PPV where the matches are pre set, but the stipulations are determined by the Roulette Wheel. What should I name this PPV?
How should i feel about losing money in Vegas when up previously?
I was previously up from 3 prior las vegas trips of $16,400 and I ended up losing $5,300 on my 4th trip this month. I was wandering if I should still be happy since I've won a lot before. I also wander if I should quit gambling since I get emotioanlly unstable and since I have new girlfriend since 2 months ago. I am 21 yrs old, I only play roulette game no slots, and I'm already a diamond player
Facebook question... this is weird..?
He couldn't have known what you were doing. If anything, it was either a glitch in the system, or coincidence.
Alfredo Angulo vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr.?
The edge?! No my friend your way off. Perro would kill Chavez Jr. The only chance would be if Chavez knew how to box and use he's reach. But he would fight small and play into perros advantages. Perro has bricks for hands 2 bad he wont be fighting in the states for a long time.
Which fantasy baseball team is better?
Team one by far. pujols will be back dw. castro is killing it and seems to look like a hanley type of the future. shin choo shoo will heat up soon dw as well. ellsbury shud get better steal bases as well. dunn wil be back soon and shud kill in the new line up. pedroia is raping and shud keep it up especially when crawford and agon heat up. and hamilton when he is back will do fine
What's your best friend like?
Just a little fun question. So what's your BFF like? My best friend is completely insane and really loud. Shes always shouting random things in class and just overall doing awkward things. Shes constantly shouting out the hot guys in the hallways and stalks people. Her favorite thing to do is be a public nuisance out in town and she constantly barges into my house and sleeps over without asking. She really likes screaming "I'M HOME!" when she barges in through my door to. For some reason she calls my parents mom and dad to. Sometimes she likes to embarass me and yell if anyone wants to marry me while were out walking in town. She has a habit of drawing onmy face while im sleeping to and she got herself kicked out of are nearby Walmart. So what's your BFF like?
What is going on with me?!?
In 2009 i was diagnosed with depression after battling with being bullied and my mum and dad separating from each other. I had been self harming for months and not eating for months too. I was given anti depressants that i used for one week until i went to see a psychiatrist who took them off me. After seeing a psychiatrist for a few months i thought i was feeling better and left. I still felt depressed and carried on sleeping the days away, feeling depressed, self harming and not eating. When it came to January of 2010 i completely changed, i was either not sleeping at all for or having an hours sleep and feeling fine when i woke up. I went out drinking with friends every night until i passed out and even started smoking. I felt great, life felt amazing, i was getting into relationships which ended up turning sour after a few months. I was being reckless i just didn't know it until september hit and i was depressed for months yet again. Now its got to today and im still constantly up and down. One day im talking so fast no one can keep up with me, i have so many ideas my mind cannot keep up, i think i have special powers, i get so paranoid i think people are stalking me or that my boyfriend is playing away and i get so angry i physically hurt my boyfriend and then a few days later im constantly sleeping, feeling so sad and unable to enjoy anything, some days i cant even walk to the bathroom i feel so depressed. I have also developed an eating disorder. After years of being so skinny i cant stand to see myself with any weight on my stomach anymore so i either fast or make myself throw up. My mood swings are really severe and they have been getting closer and closer together. Any suggestions on what could be wrong? I dint even feel human anymore! :(
Why is he acting like this?
so i met this guy two weeks ago and we became close friends but i was more in a "family" person..that means i rather hang out with my relatives instead of my friends...and he acually feels jealose that i have a big family (i have 8 brothers and 3 sisters) and my father has 29 brothers (uncles) therefore i have 216 cousins and we are really REALLY close to each other...no matter where we are we stay in touch 24 hours in phones skype etc...anyways so this guy got obsessed i dont know from wat but he keeps on following me whereever i go but i pretend that i dont see him...sometimes he knocks at my door at 4 am and leaves me a gift ie: a DandG watch or perfume and video games and he just runs off...he approached to my wife and says "I want u guys to adopt me" that was sick he is like my age and i know he isnt homo cuz he has a gf..but things got worse he stalks me, he buys me more expensive gifts and he even tried to hurt one of my friends who was my teammate on a project so he could take his place......i just want him to stop..i feel sorry for him..and if i did mention this to one of my bros or male cousins they WILL hurt him really! i told to my wife not to tell anyone...but please advise me? its like the roommate movie or something...i dont want to face him cuz i fear if he will attack me or my wife...
Are there any online casinos that offer penny blackjack and/or roulette that also accepts players from the US?
Go here to Moes World Search Engine Directory,Computers,Sports Betting to find online gambling sites to play in the usa.
What type of plant produces fuchsia and green foliage?
My boyfriend bought a bunch of exotic-looking plants cheap at a farmer's market and neglected to check what they were called. Some of the plants are all fuchsia, some are fuchsia and brown, but most are fuchsia and bright (some dark) green. Foliage appears velvety and is quite textured. They seem to grow pretty fast, and leaves develop all the way up the stalk. They also seem to spread. What could this plant be?
Trade: Alvarez and Myers for Norris?
Maybe Alvarez for Norris but I wouldn't include Myers because he could turn things around. He actually had a decent year last year. I like Norris, he gets a lot of k's.
Is it too late for Sergio Martinez to ever become a payoerview fighter?
In a financial point, I actually agree with both De La Hoya and Arum that they don't want put Alvarez or Chavez against Martinez because Chavez vs Alvarez would be much bigger and Martinez in the first place has a small fan base and has never ever been a payperview fighter.
Will someone please read this and give me some advice ? :/?
ok going anorexic wont help you. If you are overweight go on a diet and exercise. Do it the healthy way. 2lbs a week is what most doctors think is medically sustainable for long term weight loss. As for your friend IGNORE her. she's probably not much of a friend. she has low self esteem and is taking it out on you. You dont have big boobs soo what. First of all your young, they can still grow more. if not you can always get surgery when your older. Forget your friend, she doesnt deserve you.
Monday, August 8, 2011
What's next weeks RAW theme?
K well I'm watching it live so it is raw roulette. The superstars or divas will spin a roulette wheel and wat ever it landson is what they do. So if it lands on steel cage match they do that. If lands on bras and panties match for divas (im rly hoping it's Kelly Kelly in there if it happens) that's wat they do. Btw punk might just be in storyline. YESSS!!! Hbk is there!!!
I wonder is Canelo ready for this?
It would be a good test for him after he fights in Sept!>> by the way Mayorga and Margarito have not fought yet....although that would be a good scrap!
Why does that particular girl keep stalking me and asking/talking to other people about me?
She told me that she want me to go to the college as her but I told her I am happy where I am and wouldn't change it for anything. Other day I told my friend about me thinking about going to Leeds university and a few weeks later, that particular girl told me that she is thinking about going to Leeds university. I take it my friend told her what I've told him. I keep wondering why she is doing this to me? My another friend told me that she has been asking/talking to him about me.. I am getting really freaked out. Can you guess something that may be the reason why she is doing this to me?? Thanks.
I need help with my essay ?
I Have an essay do on tuesday, and their is a promblem its about julia alvarez, And i need thesis statement?! helppp
IF THE GOVT REFUSE TO MAKE DISCOVERY OF SPYING DEVICE IN BODY FOR 6 YEARS AND 30 COMPLAINTS WHO WINS?
FIRST A LETTER ABOUT A HIT AND ILLEGAL BUGGING THEN A COMPLAINT TO THE LOUISANA DEPT OF JUSTICE THEN THE PERSON INTERVIEWED WITH LORET FREMIN MAKES A FRAUDULENT ENTRY DRUG,RAPE,SEARCH AND SIEZE AND INSTALL GADGET THEN STALK AND ATTEMP TO KILL ME ON OCT. 20 2007 NO ARREST NO RELIEF AND THEY HAVE USD VIOLENCE AND MY NAME IN VAIN AND STOLE OVER 10 MILLION DOLLARS BB-Q RECIPE AND SILVER COINS DATED 1091 AND 1924,AND 1969 AND 1972 CIVIL CASE 585468 AND 582308 IN 19TH JUDICIAL DOWNTOWN BATON ROUGE LOUISIANA SINCERELY MR TROY DOMINIC WILLIAMS THEY ARE IN DEFAULT FOR NOT ANSWERING WITHIN 15 DAYS BOTH ANSWERS WERE EITHER A YEAR OR 18 MONTHS FROM SERVICE
I found a toy revolver with sperm in one of the cylinders (it's like a drinking game) in my son's room!?
I was doing spring cleaning and in my son's room I found a toy revolver that shoots out sperm, I looked it up and apparently you play it like russian roulette while drinking some beers. I find this bizarre, should I discipline him? It would be super awkward mentioning it since it involves semen in his mouth, but I am afraid he might get sick from the combination of ingesting semen and drinking lots of alcohol. Help me out here, what should I do? Btw, he claims he is straight and I am pretty sure he is, but he might be gay. I can't be too sure. Even if he was gay, I would be fine with it.
What is the Best Casino Game?
Statistically speaking Blackjack has the best odds I believe. There are several reasons why I reckon Blackjack is the best casino game. First of all it has a pedigree. Evolving from a host of different games it came on to its own in the 1700s. Then it was polished in land casinos all over the world before taking online gaming by storm. When you play blackjack you are before a live audience a game that not only has a history and a heritage but also one that has an exciting future.
Chat roulette ban...any solution?
I was on chatroulette last night, camera wasn't even plugged in, literally just talking away, and then it said I'm banned? I was doing the community service thing but then gave up and left it...next day, went back on, I'm still banned. BUT, when I tried to go into community service again it said 'please visit this page from a banned IP address'...can anyone help solve this problem? I wasn't doing anything wrong...
My laptops inbuild webcam decided to stop working today how do i fix?
Its happened before and it fixed itself somehow, when i open up the webcam program it says i have no webcam. when i go on chat roulette it says my flash plugin has stopped working
Is my character a Gary Stu/Mary sue?
Heh, i got negitive answers on my story. Gotta change it a bit... this is the main character i sorta love him (brother like xD) BUT im willing to change him... So critic him? (also his looks is probably a Gary stu trait.... Just warning i don't wanna change his looks :c) His name is Xavier (i still need a last name) and he has Blonde shoulder length hair (long) and blue eyes. He is a normal peachy skin color. He wears a dark pink hoodie, black skinnys, and black boots. His personality usually wards off "fangirls" and people who try to talk to him... Therefore he has no friends at the start (Keep reading its not what it looks like) He lives with his grandparents since a gang killed off a huge portion of his hometown. He acts rather cold, and rude. He tends to keep quiet most of the time unless there is something he HAS so say. He is a smartass and sarcastic a lot, when he does talk its usually an Insult, smart comment, or a simple "Get away from me.". I will not lie, he does has a sad past but he dosent angst about it and cry. Also remeber how i sad "he has no friends"? He dosent care. At all. It took him a while to consider Indigo (another character who continues to bug him, Indigo is completely oblivious to the fact Xavier hates him in the first 2 chapters, its not till Xavier yells it out that he hates him... Even then he continues to try and befriend Xavier.) a friend. So far he dose NOT fall in love with any character. And i plan for him not to...... I mean it... There is a humorous scene where this idiot princess stalks him... He ends up blurting out he's gay to get her away from him... Out of extreme frustration. It didn't work. It brought out her "Yaoi" loving Side..... So... What do you think? Oh he's 17 btw
Parents stalking my facebook, how do I make it stop?
My parents are using some Yahoo tool to stalk my facebook and all my friend's feeds, I already blocked them on FB but somehow they can use this tool to get through. Frankly, what my friends say and do on facebook is NONE of my parent's business, and the fact that they watch over EVERY THING I do and say pisses me off too, say a swear, get in trouble for it, make a post in the early hours, get in trouble for it. Please, someone tell me there is a way to shut them out. All I know is that they're using some yahoo tool to stalk my posts and my friends posts, what is it and how do I shut it down?
Which fantasy baseball team is better?
Team one by far. pujols will be back dw. castro is killing it and seems to look like a hanley type of the future. shin choo shoo will heat up soon dw as well. ellsbury shud get better steal bases as well. dunn wil be back soon and shud kill in the new line up. pedroia is raping and shud keep it up especially when crawford and agon heat up. and hamilton when he is back will do fine
Why is he so angry at me?
We're over, we never dated but he wanted me. He faked relationships, hangs out with his ex a lot (its one of the reasons I left). I am making fun of her and insulting her on twitter because 4 mnths ago he advised the police on me for insulting him and his friends (I didnt contact him but i did this cuz he stole my work and did the faking), and said never to message him again. He kept on stalking me in the 4 mnths, he did nude photography something i hinted while we were talking. Why is he so angry when i insulted her on twitter and said im looking for a bf of my own? He's furious.
Can my parents find out if i get this app..?
i rlly want the chat roulette app for ipod. its free, but since its 17+ will they find out? do they like email them or something?
How do you wake some one up after playing russian roulette?
so me n my friend were bored and so we started playing russian roulette well it was his turn and then after he pulled the trigger he fell asleep whats the best way to wake him up? thanks.
Miguel Cotto vs top Jr Middleweights?
Miguel Cotto at his peak can handle the following junior middleweights, Winky Wright, Shane Mosley, Oscar De La Hoya, Floyd Mayweather Jr., Felix Trinidad, Fernando Vargas...nuff said !
What is going on with these guys?
There is this two stalkers on the net that i know of .One of them is from Turkey, He is a Washer/Dryer repair guy working for Bosch in Bursa. He is in his late 30s and never been married. The other guy is from Ohio and being dumped by his wife because she was cheating on him with his friend and literally hates women. He hates his wife too. On his face book account he claims her as his wife just to get back to her. He once told me that the family get to gethers are the only way he can torture to his ex. These two systematically stalking females and sometimes males together. One of them is really good on computers. He is hacking the emails and face book accounts and helping his partner and giving the information to the American guy. I saw the US guys photo and once saw the Turkish guy on the webcam. They are so similar in build and physics and features. The US guy is quite feminine the way that he talks, thinks, looks..etc. The Turkish guy is keep telling he is not a womanizer and females are no interest of his. He claims, he is only looking for friendship. Yet he is stalking the females the other guy was interested in and giving him the info and helping him to play with them. It Looks like the US guy is so involve with pornography and relate everything with sex. It is almost like he wants to prove himself that he is not a homosexual. He is also quite fragile looking man too. Everything he does sounds like to prove others that he is into females and he gets sadistic when his preys don't act the way he wants. The Turkish guy is watching him cyber with other girls.Both of them claim to be Muslim so they can motivate other low lives like them to participate their online activities. The Turkish guy is a dumb man. His intelligence is really limited. Is it possible that he is not gay.Do you think there is something homosexual going between these two? Is it possible that a person can watch porn, stalk females on the net just to prove that he is not gay?
Has anyone had a stalker who gave up?
Well thats what happens when peopke are on social networks. The best way to deal with stalkers is to have someone have a "talk" with them and make sure they get the point beyond any doubt.
Why is gambling illegal?
I just wanna know cause I know people who play poker at home and they have roulette wheels and poker chips they play it all of the time I dont get what the big deal is
Stalker is taking pictures without parents permission, illegal?
i have this lady that has been stalking my children and i for over 5 yrs. she daughter gose to the same public school as my two young boys. she insists on posting horrable comments on FB and ive told here to leave us all alone or else i would go to the athourities. she commented on my youngest pictures that my mom has posted and i told her tha she was lucky to even have seen it and that she should keep her thoughts to her self....now im sure this might sound petty but this has been an ongoing sistuation for a few years now. the problem is, is that she pulled my oldest off the jungle gym to have him take pictures with her daughter. now keep in mind that i have repeatedly told this woman not to talk or approach my children in any shape or form....what should i do?
Fantasy Baseball Advice! Easy!!?
Okay do you live in North Carolina or something. What do you like about Chisenhaul so much? Just looking at his stats he's not any better than Alverez is in Minors. He WILL NOT come up to the Majors and have better stats than you think. Goodluck.
Who is the WORST player on your favorite team ?
I'm kind of a Pirates fan (I don't really follow any individual team, I'm more of an MLB fan) but if I had to choose, Pedro Alvarez would be my pick! He strikes out practically every at bat and when was starting, I think lead the league in errors! Guy is terrible!
Does this guy like me? Everyone says he does? IDONTLIKEHIMATALL?
well, first, you should try to ignore him. if it doesnt work just approach him and first ask why he's following you, then if he says cuz he likes you, say that you don't want a boyfriend right now
How do I catch a pedophile?
I want to protect a community from this stalking pedophile. The problem is, there's no evidence against him. Is there a way to catch him and present as an evidence against him in court?
Is it time to cut Mark Reynolds and Pedro Alvarez from fantasy teams?
I've been holding onto these guys all season, and they're not doing much these days... Is it time to cut them and add someone off waivers?
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Guys: when chatting online with girls...?
Do you tell them all that they are cute just so they'll flash you or do you only tell a girl she's cute if you actually think she is? And if you see an ugly girl on sites like Omegle and chat roulette, do you disconnect?
Can i get a law for harassment put against her?
Well im 16 and this girl we used to be friends then the dude she liked is now with me i mean this girl is getting on my last nerves i got suspended because of her i cursed her out and said to leave my name out her mouth and for her to leave me alone but i got like 25 texts from her yesterday shes messing with me and my boyfriends life almost like stalking it seem like she doesn't have her own that's why she worries about me im tired of all this i deleted her from facebook and i blocked her but she makes fake profiles just to say stuff to me can i get something against her to leave me alone?
There is obviously something wrong with me if it's this long and I can't get over my ex?
From what I've been taught to tell people, It takes twice as long to recover from a relationship as the relationship lasted. I would advise spending good reflective time on the relationship, but more so reflecting on yourself. remember that no one can complete you other than you. A relationship is simply you sharing the blessing of your full life to another of a full life.
How to I tell a guy I dont like him?
Just tell him plain out that you don't like him, and don't wanna be with him, or go out on any dates. sometimes, i find anyways, that you have to be pretty direct with guys before they get the message that you're not interested, just be like hey, i think you're a cool guy and all, and i wanna be friends. i just don't want to date you right now. that should get the message to him, and it was not a mean way of saying it. good luck!
Can you tell me about stalking charges?
i live in michigan. i have a clean record. me and m bf fight and argue and then we make up and get back together. sometimes are fights are pretty bad verbal and physical abuse most often on his end which isnt good at all i know... i told him i would go to the cops on him if he didnt start treating me better... we got into a bad fight and i filed for a ppo against him and it was granted although i never had it served to him and it is expired now. he found out i had the ppo on him adn flipped out... i dont see why since i never had him served and since i never called th cops and he never got in trouble... i tried to make up with him and be with him. i called him and text him left voice messages and i mailed him letters and all. i tried to stop by his house. i didint start any trouble. i didint make a scene. i dint bother his work or him at work. i didnt hurt him or make threats. all i was doing was trying to be nice and smooth things over and be with him. he told me that he would get me for stalking... i admit i did kinda go crazy with calling him and trying to contact him but i am harmless and i love him... i wouldnt threaten em or hurt em... i thought stalking was also being threatened or hurt or being afraid of someone and in fear of your life... needless to say i quit contacting him i figured id let him cool off and see what happens before any more trouble ws started... but what happens if he does report me for stalking? can he turn around and put a ppo (stalking) on me? can he file a report with the police for stalking? im a good person i have a little boy i have a clean record i never been to jail dont do drugs dont even smoke... what is the damage if he does decide to do this? thanks.
After 11.2 s, a spinning roulette wheel has slowed down to an angular velocity of 2.21 rad/s.?
During this time, the wheel has an angular acceleration of -6.87 rad/s2. Determine the angular displacement of the wheel.
Should i delete my friend off facebook?
We've been best friends for 5 years i used to date him but then we broke up and decided it would be better just to be friends. But in grade 12 he dropped out of school because he really liked me a lot and didn't want to see me. Now we barely even talk and i feel like we aren't close anymore and i can't trust him anymore. He stalks my facebook i know this because he "liked" all these old messages on my wall and pictures. Then we added one of my friends that he doesn't even know just because he wrote on my wall. Now i feel like he's stalking me a lot. But we've been best friends for a long time and now hes acting weird. Should i just delete him for good? I tried to talk it over with him before but he Still just keep stalking my facebook.
Who do you pick, Saul Alvarez vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. in Mexico City?
Saul Alvarez is a more complete fighter but Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. gained a full twenty pounds by time of the fight after making the 160 pound limit and I think that he might be naturally be the bigger fighter which would give him a size advantage. The problem for JCC Jr. is he does not use his height and reach advantage as I think he should behind a hard stiff double and triple jab. This will give Canalo the advantage he would need in their fight on the inside where both are good in fighters I give the edge here to Canalo so I pick Alvarez via unanimous decision.
Sigh.. Fighting with the "mistress" how do I respond?
You are in the middle of breaking up with your husband, the father of your kids, because some other woman is harassing your husband. Sounds like you have some jealousy issues that you need to work on.
How can you obtain a restraining order against someone in another country?
Almost 8 years ago my husband began speaking to a girl who lives in Australia, every time he has tried to quit talking to her she has gained access to his contact list for his phone that is synchronized with his gmail account and begins calling everyone on the list. Last november she set up a complete scam of her being abducted and raped and had a three year old child with her, obviously my husband believing this to be true called police and fbi got involved because of possible abduction. The whole story was completely made up, my husband ended up being arrested even though the fbi saw all the messages she was sending (she was not even in the country she set scam up from australia). Now she is calling companies I deal with trying to get all my information. She was able to access his cell phone account and change all his information on it, and is now sending threatening messages about contacting his probation officer to make sure his life is completely F**ked. I attend college and she has tried withdrawling me from college. She is a complete nut job, and after speaking to FBI that dealt with this to begin with the only thing they are telling me that we can do is get a restraining order. Why is she not being dealt with? He was on house arrest for 6 months and could not go anywhere and she showed up where he had to stay. Of course she was forced to leave, but the fact remains the same, he couldn't go anywhere, and if she were to do something he would not have been able to protect himself. We have a 10 year old son, and she has called on his cell phone, it is completely out of control and I can't seem to get any answers on how to get this person to stop. We are completely afraid to do anything where she might be able to get our information, find out where we live now, and afraid that she may do something else. I am at a loss and feel completely helpless, my husband doesn't know what to do, because if he doesn't answer her she goes completely balistic. Like I said we have made contact with FBI and now with an attorney, however she keeps going and it doesn't seem after almost 8 years that there is ever going to be an end to this. We know she has relatives here so she comes to the states, and this is what scares us, what is she gonna do when she is here? I would greatly appreciate it if someone could give me some answers on this, this is beyond stalking and is ruining our lives. Please help.
Is it normal to want to stockpile items you find especially awesome, is this an unhealthy urge?
I have a four month old baby (first child) and have been searching high and low for a carrier that she would like. I finally found one after spending about $400 on carriers. I have tried four other kinds and she has hated them all. Anyway, I found one and they run about $100. I got a really cute one in a girly kind of print which my husband will never wear. So, I thought I would use this excuse to buy another one because there are at least 2 to 3 other patterns/colors I like. I find myself stalking them on ebay, amazon, and online, etc. This is not unusual behavior. If I take a fancy to something that is. Part of me REALLY wants another carrier, and we can afford it. The other part of me is wondering if I am nuts. So I thought I would ask. :-)
Math question???????????????
Josie Alvarez obtained a personal loan of $3,000.00 at 14 percent for 24 months. The monthly payment is $144.00. The balance of the loan after 18 months is $830.78. What is the new principal after the nineteenth payment?
Can you get arrested for chatroulette?
so i messed up like a lot of people. i didn't realize the camera was still rolling on chatroulette and i exposed myself on chat roulette. this was not my intent at all. while closing out on my mac i noticed the ip blocked and realized what had happened. im freaking out here im over 18 and am worried as all hell. it was honest to god an accident. i emailed chatroulette no response and have been doing research. anyone out there that has posted what happened to you. i also did the community service to get unblocked not to go on the site but just to have piece of mind that the ip was unblocked. please help i haven't slept or ate in days!!!
Why is Sergio Martinez is fighting another unknown and unranked Middleweight fighter Darren Barker?
Well right now he has been claiming that he will not fight above 160, but when he soon realizes that there is nobody other than Felix Sturm, who refuses to fight anyone with a pulse, there is nobody at 160 that is good enough to fight. Arum would never put Chavez Jr. up against Martinez, too much risk too little reward. Cotto is a draw in New York and has potential fights with Margarito and Chavez and has too much to loose by fighting a much bigger and as well faster middleweight. Martinez will be fighting at 160 maybe for two more fights, until he turns it up to the hottest division in boxing at 168 with guys like Froch, Ward, Bute, Kessler, Dirrell, and Abraham.
First Roto draft in 14 team league, How did I do?
You did pretty good, if I were you I would look to upgrade at Catcher, Outfield and RP..Molina is a great catcher, but he is overratedd in fantasy because his defense won't help you..also Matt Joyce will be a platoon player and Dominic Brown is likely going back to 3A, and Axford is your only RP I trust, Franklin is due to break down and Motte is waiting to take over, Ardsma is out for the first month and may not get his job back, look for League or Josh Fields to take over in Seattle, and Soriano is awild cardd, he will either be a solid holds guys, or crumble under the NY pressure..I love the Tabata pick, I think he will be a star this season.
Why does this girl do this? PLEASEEEE ANSWEERRR!!!!?
This girl once initiated chat with me on fb.And said she liked me and then said she was just pretending.And then she would tease me and make up excuses to call me and tease me or just to say hi.When she was just saying "Hi" she didn't act mean when she said it.She just said it as if she was bored and she needed to have someone pay attention to her.She would follow me and stare at me.She stalked me at times.And she wouldn't stop annoying me.She was such a nuisance! When I threatened to tell someone that she wouldn't leave me alone and she was stalking me,she got so scared and was begging me please not to.And that she was sorry.And when she did that she would later on go on by using a new strategy.She and her friends would come up to me and just stare at me.And once they asked "Who ya textin'!?" and they would laugh and giggle.She doesn't bother me much anymore anymore.But when she starts talking to me she never shuts up.I feel bad because she doesn't have many friends and people say she has skin disease.I just can't understand what she wanted with me.And she is kind of cute because she's short.You can like fit her in your pocket.Btw I'm a junior and she's a sophomore.And her friend who's a boy starts saying hi to me now.And I'm nice so I say hey back.She's like so weird.I once got to the point to where I said I wish she died-since she couldn't leave me alone.And I felt so bad.I regret it.I mean she stopped everything completely aside from her friends saying hello to me now and then.I asked her to please stop annoying me.And she said it was fun.Then she got scared because I threatened to tell on her.And she doesn't talk much to me now since I said I wish she died.And what I exactly said was horrible and I feel so bad about it.I mean I made a mistake.No one deserves what I said.And I never meant it.It was the meanest thing I've ever said.And I'm not a mean guy.I said I wish she died in the holocaust.And she stopped annoying me 95% when I said that.I still feel horrible about it.I wish I could go back in time and change what I said.But I can't :(
Isnt it funny how my ex is crushing on a girl that has the same name as me?
lol i think it's funny, hes the one that broke up with me BY TEXT only because i was going to break up with him IN PERSON and now he's crushing on a girl with the same exact name as me. every photo i see of her on facebook he likes it and tells her how pretty she is and she is truely not interested in him. A girl in my school tried to hook them up but she said no because she is truely not interested but he still stalks her photos and still flirts with her
What's the probability of getting heads or tails?
JD throwing heads or tails, you are more likely to get a heads becuase of the weight porportion. Also in casino roulette the it depends on the dealer where he/she wants the ball to roll. It is all on how you spin it and how fast, but they usually know where it is going. -iChad
Broner-Litzau, Alvarez-Rhodes, Do you see any upsets tonight?
This has been a great year for upsets. While I don't personally see one happening tonight, what say you?
Someone trying to stalk me?
This guy texted me saying he got my number on the internet and now he kepps texting me on aim and he's asking for a naked picture or he;'s gonna rape me Im only 13 years old and I keep telling him no and then blocking him but now im getting these private calls with no one saying anything. Please help me??
Where can I watch WWE RAW live tonight?
I wanna watch WWE RAW live tonight online but does anyone know any websites that will be streaming it for free? Also, I know it is normally on at 8PM Eastern (2AM where I live) but, since it is RAW Roulette tonight AND HBK is hosting isn't it a 3-hour special so 7PM Eastern start time?
If Alvarez takes this fight tonight...Should Martinez get his chance to fight him or even the loser?
On HBO? or Maybe Martinez has no desire to fight him now.And do you think Alvarez will beat this 34 year old?
Why the obsession for catch weight fights and i don't mean Pacquiao?
I read an article recently of a dream matches pitting Bernard Hopkins vs. Sergio Martinez, Brandon Rios vs. Victor Ortiz, Julio Cesar Chavez vs. Saul Alvarez and it's all at catch weight! Except for the Hopkins-Martinez matchup, I think the catch weight for Rios vs. Ortiz and Chavez vs. Alvarez are not necessary. Rios always gets to his lightweight fights a full welterweight. Ortiz is just a newcomer at 147 lbs. Chavez does not hold any size advantage over Canelo. Why can't these fights be arranged at a stipulated regular weight limit? What's the use of having these many regular weight classes if we are tinkering with them or ignoring them? In the old days, the smaller fighters just climb the weight classes of their bigger opponents and beat them. No quarters asked, no quarters given.
Fantasy Baseball Help Needed..?
If no one has C Wilson Ramos of the Nationals, get him and trade one of your other Catchers...Of the position players you mentioned, Theroit has the most value...but it remains to be seen what new acquisition from last season, Nick Punto...who is coming off his injury...will do...so be cautious!
Is Saul Alvarez replacing Pacquiao as the catch weight KING of BOXING?
yes. catchweights are a joke. why not just dominate at the weight you are at instead of calling out classy but smaller fighters you know you can beat cause they are just too small...mayweather vs marquez? khans another one always calling out the smaller guys. i think pacmans an exeption cause hes always been the smaller guy and done incredible things. but alvarez is an up and coming fighter who to be honest isnt as good as everyone is making out to be. hatton made him look average and hatton IS very average. i think everyone is in for a shock when ryan rhodes beats him.
Roulette Odd Calculation LEGAL?
Its legal, but the strategy isn't as perfect as most people think it is. In roulette if you bet on black you lose if the ball lands on red, 0, or 00. Therefore, your chance of winning is less then fifty percent. Also remember that roulette tables have a minimum and a maximum. If your table has a minimum of $1 and a maximum of $50, and you lose 6 times in a row you will have lost your $32 bet and not be able to double your bet again because of the table maximum. Hence, your strategy is flawed because if you play long enough you will lose.
Saturday, August 6, 2011
Alvarez vs pacquioa who will win?
You're doing the man a dis service asking him to even entertain the thought of trading with Manny.Bad Bad idea.
Facebook stalking/just making sure. lol?
No email gets sent to them unless your friends are forwarding them around & becareful with all that before people get the wrong idea and label you A STALKER
Guys: when video chatting with girls online?
Do you tell them all that they are cute just so they'll flash you or do you only tell a girl she's cute if you actually think she is? And if you see an ugly girl on sites like Omegle and chat roulette, do you disconnect?
Does he have feelings for me orrr should i give up?
i liked this guy for three years all hardcore and stalked him (crazy right?). Showering him with gifts and anonymous letters. He didn't like me at all and thought i was weird. Then the third year i started to care less and look for other guys. then i hear he's talking about me. i think he tried approaching me before, a couple of times. He would stare directly at me from afar. Every once in a blue moon i'd stare back like this one time. A new school year starts up and he'd still occasionally just stare at me. I had (i broke up with him) a new boyfriend and started forgetting ol' what's his name (lol). I passionately hug my boyfriend in front of him and my friend later tells me his face (the guy i use to like) looked completely shocked. the thing is, i always thought i had a chance with him. that maybe he likes me. i don't think i'm over him. i don't know. after all that. your opinion? please?
Good spanish music. Like pop but kinda dance music too? I already listen to daddy yankee, J-alvarez, and don o?
Good spanish music. Like pop but kinda dance music too? I already listen to daddy yankee, J-alvarez, and don omar. Im not spanish though, i like the beats
Can Online Casinos ban me if i keep wining Roulette?
Casinos will pay you if you win because among other things it's the law and secondly the chances of you getting banned are very slim indeed. I have never known anyone get banned for winning money. However, even thinking about whether or not the casino will ban you if you keep winning at roulette is a complete waste of time it's not an issue. The real issue here is whether or not you can win in the first place. If you want to get more information then you may check this link a href="http://www.roulettediary.com" rel="nofollow"http://www.roulettediary.com/a
Ugh please help? I need advice on my crush!?
Your pretty dumb no offense, you could have he was touching your leg, how do you miss that? And also the part about the class pic he was just saying i think i go here, if he liked you he would of ask how are you doing or you look nice for the picture today. Well anyway i know who he likes and it ain't you baby. Gl.
Where can I find Before We Were Free online?
It's by Julia Alvarez. In English too, please. I need to read it for Summer Reading for school. I'd like to read to for free online. Thank you! (:
I am selling a roulette strategy on ebay, PICTURE SUGGESTIONS PLEASE?
if you could link me or make me an image related to roulette or just one that stands out from the rest. Over around 1000*1000 pixels, cheers
Help with some english questions please?
What answers did you put down? We can help you with questions you're confused on/help you check your answers. however, we are not going to just give you the answers. That's what you seem to be doing with all your questions tonight...just seeking the answers from us.
How do I get over this massive gambling loss?
gambling is one of hardest addiction to overcome. if you want to get over the lost of money you spent then focus on your school work and think of what school can give you then gambling. to be able not to spend another Pennie, is to give your money to someone you can trust and let them hold it until to get better. you can use a telephone booth for a quarter to call your parents or girlfriend.
Is he stalking me? (20 characters)?
A family moved in next door to me about 4 or 5 months ago. The whole family is kinda strange but their son really creeps me out. We went and introduced ourselves when they first moved in and they really didnt seem like they had much interest in us and kinda blew us off. The kid, his name is Craig, doesnt go to my school, but looks to be around the same age as me. Every time I am in the yard with my dog or sitting by the pool or on the patio he just stands in his yard and stares at me. He does this a lot. He added me on facebook and says real creepy things to me on there, so I blocked him. If you look out my bedroom window you can see into their family room/kitchen. Sometimes I glance out my window and just see him staring at me. I told my mom and dad about this, and they said to just keep my blind closed on that window and to tell them if it happened again. Should I be concerned or am I over reacting?
21nova roulette betting amount question?
So basically I am considering signing up to 21nova to play roulette and blackjack a little for fun (damn cruising - it got me hooked! lol) but I was just wondering what the minimum and maximum bet for both roulette and blackjack are, so i can decide if it's worth it or if i have no chance of even winning back a few pounds. I'll be using the UK site, so preferably in pounds please.
I need you guys help. I really do...?
When she gets back, go to where she lives. Tell her you love her etc. If she says she doesn't love you back respect it and leave. Good luck xx
How to get rid of a 16 yr old stalker that put a relationship in bad repair mode?
Next time you know not to take such young babysitter, you did the right thing. Continue to keep your guard and try to rekindle your family.
What do you guys think happend here( Advise me ) LOTS OF DETAIL?
I know what the problem is: your to clingy. Give her some space leave her alone. You always do what she wants to do, girls don't like that. You come off like you don't have a personality. So that's why she doesn't like you so just move on and whatever you do, DO NOT wish her a happy birthday!!
Is there anyway to filter the water in a cylindrical fish-bowl?
I recently moved one of my bettas into a smaller set up for my studio desk. It's basically a giant glass jar that I bought at wall mart that holds roughly 2.5 gallons of water with 3 lucky bamboo stalks growing out of a gravel and sand bottom. I was wondering if there is just a way I can install a filtration system into this thing so I dont have to do water changes every other day.
If you had one free spin on roulette ?
i would simply flip the chip into the field of play and let chance pick the number. The odds are exactly the SAME for any one number over any other, exactly like a coin is always 50-50. The wheel does NOT follow "trends" just as a coin does not follow trends. Any linear gambling MACHINE has NO memory of the past so your birthday has no better odds than my flipped chip falling on a random number, at winning. People do NOT understand this. Casinos have taken to posting the history of winning numbers, which tends to cause people to gamble MORE because they THINK trend analysis has an effect. After all, they reason, why would the casino post the history if it was meaningless, right? I have a really good friend. I do computer programming. Recently, he paid me to write a statistical analysis program for the state lottery, which is a 6 of 49 system. Somewhere, he got the history of ALL the winning numbers from the last 10 years, which I entered into the program. He enters the winning numbers for each drawing to keep the data up to date. The program "predicts" numbers and groups of numbers according to his specifications for his "system". He actually HAS won several hundred dollars at times, but nowhere enough to break even on all the tickets he buys. He feels it works, and I know it won't have ANY effect, just like tossing a coin. It does NOT matter that the coin came up heads 60 times out of 100, the next toss is still a 50-50 tossup.
How to beat someone in fight? what to do in this situation?
i live in Mexico, my name is Alex,i have a best friend named Cruz he's like my brother, he lives in my neighborhood, before some days a girl came to live in our neighbor named Alfonsa, and my friend Cruz like her too much he wanted to friendship her but Yesterday when i was going to cruz's home another guy named Alvarez was trying to flirt alfonsa and said something bad to her but she's innocent she ran away from there, then i get to the cruz's home and i told him everything and he was pissed off, then me and cruz get to Alvarez home, we told him if we saw you again in our street we will kick your ***, and fu*k you up, then he said abusive words too, he said i can beat you up but you guys are two and i am only one so we told him to call someone that can help you in fight (me,cruz,alvarez are 15) then alvarez's friend came, he is a bully he's 18 and too much stronger than us we want to kill him, he came and insulted us, said abusive words to us, he and Alvarez pushed us to the ground then we tried to fight back but failed (because he is stronger) then we called our 3 friends, 2 guys are 17 and one is 23 years old or something (of course they are more stronger than that bully jackass guy), our friends came and asked to the bully guy what happened and that bully guy then calmed down (because of our friends but our friends were trying to stop this fight with kindness) but he's clever he handled the situation, the argument was long enough in the end he said that don't tell bad words to Alvarez (to beat the conversation), finally we came to a deal that no one will fight each other or would say abusive words, our friends, alvarez and bully guy was gone, then me and cruz were talking about the fight on the street, suddenly the bully guy came again with alvarez and said bad words, bully guy had a knife in his hand, he said if i saw you both again i will beat you so bad with hockey and i will call my every friend, then alvarez and bully guy gone,we didn't tried to fight that time cause he had knife, and no we are not coward or afraid that's why we didn't told this to our families, we tried to call our friends with cell but no one picking our damn phone, that's sucks i think they are selfish, and look after one hour our another friend came we told everything to him and he said wow you are fighting for Alfonsa that girl's character is not good she's something like call girl she's not innocent and he said too many things that all are true, then cruz and me were both sad and shocked so the question is we fought for a girl who's not good and the bully guy and alvarez tries to beat us, what should we do in this situation and no one is agree to fight from our side!!! so do you guys think we should change our self's and fight them alone?
Im looking for my mother who i haven't seen in 6 yrs, does anyone know off any free ways to look for her?
Her name is Tracey Lynn Boone (maiden name) last last name i knew she had was Alvarez and was living some where in between iowa, illinois, and kanas.
What are some quotes about freedom from the BOOK "In the Time of the Butterflies" by Julia Alvarez?
I really need a few quotes from "In the time of the Butterflies" that are about freedom. Thanx :-)
How do you know if you are a homosexual?
There is this two stalkers on the net that i know of .One of them is from Turkey, He is a Washer/Dryer repair guy working for Bosch in Bursa. He is in his late 30s and never been married. The other guy is from Ohio and being dumped by his wife because she was cheating on him with his friend and literally hates women. He hates his wife too. On his face book account he claims her as his wife just to get back to her. He once told me that the family get to gethers are the only way he can torture to his ex. These two systematically stalking females and sometimes males together. One of them is really good on computers. He is hacking the emails and face book accounts and helping his partner and giving the information to the American guy. I saw the US guys photo and once saw the Turkish guy on the webcam. They are so similar in build and physics and features. The US guy is quite feminine the way that he talks, thinks, looks..etc. The Turkish guy is keep telling he is not a womanizer and females are no interest of his. He claims, he is only looking for friendship. Yet he is stalking the females the other guy was interested in and giving him the info and helping him to play with them. It Looks like the US guy is so involve with pornography and relate everything with sex. It is almost like he wants to prove himself that he is not a homosexual. He is also quite fragile looking man too. Everything he does sounds like to prove others that he is into females and he gets sadistic when his preys don't act the way he wants. The Turkish guy is watching him cyber with other girls.Both of them claim to be Muslim so they can motivate other low lives like them to participate their online activities. The Turkish guy is a dumb man. His intelligence is really limited. Is it possible that he is not gay.Do you think there is something homosexual going between these two? Is it possible that a person can watch porn, stalk females on the net just to prove that he is not gay?
Why do people always find a way to ignore or hate me?
All people do is find some way to hate me. I just dont get it we'll have a great time and then they hate me or dont remember me and then hate me cause i was supposedly stalking them. I know im not the best lookin guy or the worst, im kind of fat but i playd football for the last few years so its not like i sit on my couch eating cheetos and watching cartoons all day. So wats wrong with me?
Fantasy 2011: Soto or Martin?
Drop Holliday to open up a roster spot, what are you in his league? Forget that, if anything I would drop Markakis, sorry he's good but the other gus you got have more upside and you don't need 6 OF. I would actually hold on to Soto because he has 20HR potential but it does seem like Martin is off and running. If he could return to his former greatness then you will be glad you grabbed him.
What do you want to happen on eastenders?
I want Yusef to kill all the boring people, and Lucas to come back escaping from prison. I want phil and Rainie to be back on drugs and shirley and heather to be lesbians. I want Kim or Dot to get together with fatboy. I want Yusef's cousin to come back and torture zainab, and masood leaving her there. I want micheal to turn into a stalker and stalk all these random people. Basically i want them all to turn crazy!!
How can I stop feeling scared and stop shutting people out? Please help.?
you have to kiss a lot of frogs before you meet your prince. lack of father is huge. glad you recognize it. my parents were divorced. my father was a heavy build bald man. when i meet someone and find them some interesting, later i ask myself, was that a fat bald man? practice makes perfect. no one is perfect.
What is it that edward cullen does to protect bella swan when he tells her to get in the car.?
in the first twilight film, bella is stalked by some drunk men in port angeles and edward drives up in his volvo c30 and tell bella to get in the car he what i want to know is when he "has a staring contest" with the drunk men what is it that makes them back off?
I need NON air force BLOCKED websites to relieve my boredom!?
...as in im on an Air force computer and facebook stalking can only be exciting for .001 seconds/day P.S. i have no idea how to use a proxy and am pretty sure i need the system administrators password to do that so don't get smart
Since the 10 friends on left of your Facebook wall view your profile the most, does this girl like me?
There's is this girl that i do not talk to much at all but i see her staring at me alot every now and then. And this week I've heard that the 10 friends showing up to the left of my facebook wall are actually the people who stalk your profile the most and she keeps showing up there almost everyday. Is it safe to say she has a thing for me?
Friday, August 5, 2011
LGBT: I know this sounds bad, I need advice for my life?
It is a situation you need God's advice on.Suggest having a good Baptist preacher/counselor help you find what God wants for you.If she is not for you He will give you peace.If she is He will put things in order for you if you turn to Him.
Should i leave him and his baby momma dram alone?
We been together 3 years i have a 7 year old son an he has a 4 year old son he also has custody but his sons mom keeps taking him to court for more days and to try to be in his life and cause drama but she is not stabled she is bipolar and was in a crazy home when she was 17 and she tryed to stab him n fights and argue in front of the kid so he thinks its best to just don't speak to her at all n just let her have her 4 days with her son every other weekend. Coming into this relationships I did not know she was this crazy until she started leavening me voice mails on my phone n stalking me just talkin mad **** then I ran in to her when me n him was out she had sum words with her babydaddy I broke it up then she snuck me (pussy ***** that she is) and we got it shaking but I didn't know she was with 5 other girls so she jump me but he was knocking bitches out for me even her his loyalty is to me n she knows that that's y it kills her to see us together she wants wat we have but she's a crazy *** ***** I just don't think I can take anymore of this bullshit what do you guys think? Oh did I mention a year into our relationship he tried to **** her n she ended up telling me in detail but he so call hates her n dosent want to have anything to do with her
Do u find this awkward?? Wats your opinion?
I like this guy and I recently found out my 2 new friends like him. At lunch time they go to the front playground to watch him play basketball with his friends. They make me come with them and I think it's awkward and it's as if I am stalking him. wat do u think?? Any tips??
Self esteem, depression, breast, friend Issues. 10 points.?
That does NOT sound like a friend to me. You shouldn't be hanging around people like that! She is a terrible person! You have to stand up to her and if she makes fun of you one more time, don't be afraid to call her ugly. Give her a taste of her own medicine. No one deserves to be treated like she treats you. Stand up to her or tell a teacher or principal.
Available fantasy baseball players?
drop Lidge and add heyward to DL Heyward's upside is too good to ignore... Latos should be added... he's been knocked around a bit but he's better than his numbers show.
The ogling and disguisting behaviour bothers me?
Not saying this is you, but many women dress very provocatively and then complain when men stare, so if you are dressing MODESTLY and this still happens, all you can do is ignore it.
Who should I drop for Ike Davis?
yes you definitely should, drop pedro alvarez, he has done nothing this season. ike davis is on such a hot streak right now, pick him up before it is too late.
I hate twilight dont you?
finally i found someone who hate twilight my sisters they are so crazy about it me i hate it so much i cant stand it ~
How to get my wife out of an abusive friendship?
you could get ur wife another phone n he wont know she has another phone so she wont pick up if he calls or maybe ur wife should get another job at a different place
Sites like omegle and chat roulette?
i am looking for a site like omegle where you can video chat but choose who you wanna talk to. like i am a guy wanting to talk to a girl
If there is a tiny typo in your shipping adress, will it still deliver to the right place?
Okay so I ordered something online and I typed out the shipping adress with a small typo in the name of my road, it was just an extra i that shouldn't have been there, all the rest was right. E.g - Bradley Road = Bradleiy Road (Thats not really the name of my road so don't try stalking me or anything lol) Will it still deliver?
Where was the roulette dance floor Elvis used in Viva Las Vegas?
In Elvis' movie Viva Las Vegas, it shows him a few different times in this club type scene, with a roulette dance floor? and a huge dance number? it was the night of Rusty and Lucky's first date. It has been killing me wondering where this was set?
Baby names for two twin girls... rio and roulette what do you think im open to any opinions?
i was just wondering if rio and roulette is a good name for two twin girls i know its wired and unusual but i want something different and also wild. please be nice and take it into consideration that it only an idea and im open to any opinions... any mean or vulgar comments will be deleted but thanks for your help any way
What match stipulations do you expect to see on Raw Roulette?
Cena vs. Khali, Henry, Big Show, Kane, Brodus Clay, and Ricardo Rodriquez in a Loser Leaves WWE Match.
What are the best numbers on a Roulette table, with best winning odds?
The European table has a total of thirty-seven numbers. This means that for each spin there are thirty-seven different possibilities. Each possibly is completely independent from any previous spins and is also independent of any spins that come after it. Here the odds for the American table. the straight up bet has a 2.7% chance of winning or a one in thirty-seven chance of winning. That means that 97.3% of the time the player will lose. From here a href="http://www.roulettediary.com" rel="nofollow"http://www.roulettediary.com/a you may get more information on roulette numbers and their odds.
PLEASE I NEED chatroulette help!?
so i messed up like a lot of people. i didn't realize the camera was still rolling on chatroulette and i exposed myself on chat roulette. this was not my intent at all. while closing out on my mac i noticed the ip blocked and realized what had happened. im freaking out here im over 18 and am worried as all hell. it was honest to god an accident. i emailed chatroulette no response and have been doing research. anyone out there that has posted what happened to you. i also did the community service to get unblocked not to go on the site but just to have piece of mind that the ip was unblocked. please help i haven't slept or ate in days!!! also i know the site is legally 18 plus and it was completely accidental i cant stress that enough. when called the local law they had never heard of chatroulette. please like i said completely accidental im a nervous wreck right now and i hate myself for being this stupid. please someone help me.
Does this girl like me or does she would want nothing to do with me?
Nobody can know if she likes you but her, so you will just have to ask her yourself. No need to go all Edward Cullen about it, just ask her if she would like to go out to eat/movie/put-put/... with you and see what she says. The true test will be when you both go to separate schools. If you are meant to be together, it will work out. If not, there will be someone else who will be happy to find your sexy, studly, intelligent self!
Should i forgive my dad?
My dad is bipolar and has been arrested over 30 times for numerous things-assault, aggrivated battery, attempted murder, tresspassing, violating perole, violating O.P., endangerment of a child, stalking, the list goes on and on. I haven't seen him in over a year after he had been verbally attacking me and physically harmed me. Then he was arrested and tried, but got out on bail. We have had many problems in the past 2 years. And after all the things he did to my mom, he smashed her head through a wall, yelled at her, and noe she is deaf in one ear. He pushed her down 38 stairs, stalked, harrassed and everything. But that is just the bipolar disorder combined with some other mental issyes he has. I used to have good times with him, and I remember them. I miss his blue eyes and I wish to see them again. He was a nice guy and funny, loving, the best dad in the world, sometimes. But now I miss him soooo much. My mom told me he's in dominican republic because he has to do community service for something with his invalid passport IDK. But he called me and he acted like nothing ever happened!? But something didn't feel right about that phone call, as nice as it was. I don't know if it was the right choice or if I should let him back into my life? I know he loves me, but I know he can't get ride of bi polar disorder and all.
Fantasy Baseball Trade - Cargo for....?
No one will give you Josh Johnson for Cargo, unless they are dumb. Try Cargo for someone like Kershaw, CC, Felix, etc.
Why do they need a Colt 45 and two Zig Zags(;?
My favorite song <3 Not a smoker though. No seriously though, Whats a Zig Zag. And why do they need a Colt 45. Russian Roulette or somethingg? Please elaborate(:
Do I still have to bleach it?
Well,my hair is medium brown with blonde and light brown highlights(I didn't get it done its literally natural)...and it changes color every winter and summer only...I want to dye it strawberry blonde like Rihanna did with her first angular hair cut.also in her videos "So Hard" and "Russian Roulette"...so do I still have to bleach it?and which would be better stripping it of color or bleaching?...
Do you think Alvarez will fight Angulo?
On the Mayweather vs. Ortiz undercard? whoever his next opponent is I think will be on that undercard
No closure? What to do?
I dated his girl in the summer. We hit it off really well and loved the same stuff. We was falling really fast and I wanted to take things slow since we just met. When summer ended, it was back to work for me and college and work for her, so we wasn't around each other that much. I love her so much but I need to take care of my priorities.. She was overly-possessive, when I miss a phone call she'll be mad. I had alot on my plate and I just needed a little space or break. � Overtime, the relationship became a co-dependent one, we became obsessive over each other and it was becoming very unhealthy. My friends were concern and every time I talk to her about this, she'll get very upset and think I'm playing games with her heart. I wasn't even trying to and I didn't wanna lose her so I gave in.. Things only got worst and I was slacking off big time! It was hard because she just wouldn't understand and get angry easily. She got mad and told me to get lost which I did. I got my life back in order and balanced everything. She came back apologizing and saying she wants to try again. So we start off and things were going great until she cheated and dumped me unexpectedly while i eas sick. Ran off acted like I didn't exist or wouldn't talk to me. Why would she do this just to hurt me? Anyways, I began to accept this and move on until she came back saying she miss talking to me and let's be friends. Trying to act like she did nothing wrong and waited too damn long to talk about this. I was about to give in to her but I was just too hurt so I ignored her. I just wanted to know why she did it and she tried to swept it under the rug.So now she's acting like I never existed, talking behind my back, sometimes i feel like she stalk my profile and might be dating this new girl. I'm started to see someone to, but I'm kinda angry that she's acting this way and won't tell me why she did it. I just want closure but I can't.. She just acting like se did bogong wrong and turning the tables on me for no reason. I want to forget about her
Is this a good trade??
It's an ok trade but I wouldn't do it because I'm assuming your talking fantasy baseball and all three of the ones your giving up are going to have a great year.
Who is Sergio Martinez's biggest threat if he chooses to fight @154 again?
Miguel Cotto. He's the only one I consider elite at this point that would fight Martinez. Floyd and Manny will avoid him like the plague, and they should, because his size advantage would be too much and I don't think it would be fair. Chavez Jr has fought only tomato cans. Alvarez is untested and isn't seasoned enough. Martirosyan I haven't been impressed, and I don't feel he has the power to keep Martinez off, and P-Will, I highly doubt would step back in the ring with him. Cotto's got good technical skill, he can brawl, he very good power and he has Emanual Steward in his corner. I know a lot of people think that Martinez would crush Cotto, but I happen to think that Cotto would put up a great fight and possibly upset the bigger Martinez.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)