not a bad system...you don't even know why....1) it is a single zero..lower house edge than double zero...2) don't play every spin....that way you are not exposed to the house edge....do PDQ a favor...keep track of all the money you bet on roulette...with enough spins you will probably have lost a bit more than 2%....top contributor is knowledgeable in a subject..........based on their answers the best strategy by far is always bet # 19
No comments:
Post a Comment