Yes I wouldn't think about the show,whether it will be good or bad!Is this your first WWE show?Because if so WWE live is one of the best experiences!An what do you mean it's a double RAW?It's only on for 2 hours?And yes make a sign it's not lame the Sign Guy that wears the red hat became borderline famous because of his signs!
No comments:
Post a Comment