Tuesday, August 2, 2011

How Do You Feel About Papparrazzi??

excuse me if i spelt it wrong,but how do you feel about them..i wanna be famous one day but i dont wanna be stalked like justin bieber in some of those vids..ill talk to my fans and the paps sometimes,but i want a personal life to do normal stuff..but its bad..they cant even go to mcdonalds in peace..why do the paps do what they do to a day-to-day basis...

No comments:

Post a Comment